This printed article is located at http://investor.bumrungrad.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Coverage

List of Analysts

Company Name
AEC Securities PCL Mr. Natwarin Tripobsakul
Email: natwarin.t@aecs.com
AllianceBernstein L.P. Ms. Laura Nelson Carney, PhD
Email: laura.nelson.carney@bernstein.com
Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd. Mr. Phoowadol Phoosodngern
Email:  phoowadol@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
Email: narumon@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Ms. Mintra Rattayapas
Email: Mintra.Rattayapas@th.nomura.com
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Ms. Thanatcha Jarukul
Email: thanacha.jarukul.1@th.nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala, CFA
Email: kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited Mr. Suchart Techaposai
Email: suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
Email: Thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.  Ms. Apichaya Ketruttanaborvorn
Email: apichayak@th.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Co., Ltd. Mr. Nathavut Shivaruchiwong
Email: Email : nathavut@dbtisco.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PCL Mr. Veeravat Virochpoka
Email: veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte. Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
Email: shyam.srinivasan@gs.com
J.P.Morgan Thailand Mr. Jakkapong Pornpunnarath, CFA
Email: kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL Ms. Piyachat Ratanasuvan
Email: piyachat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr.Parin Kitchatrnpitak
Email: parink@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL Mr. Teerapol Udomvej
Email: teerapol.udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Ms. Minling Wang
Email: minling.w@ktbst.co.th
KT Zmico Securities  Co., Ltd.  Mr. Pornsawat Jirajarus
Email: pornsawatj@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Ms. Patti Tomaitrichitr
Email: patti.tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Sittichai Duangrattanachaya
Email: sittichai.d@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte. Mr. Daniel Lau
Email: Daniel.P.Lau@Morganstanley.com
Phatra Securities PCL Mr. Charti Phrawphraikul
Email: charti@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Ms. Hathaichanok Moonwong
Email: HathaichanokeM@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand)  PCL Mr. Vikran Lumyai
Email: vikran.lu@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities  Co., Ltd.  Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email: raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL Ms. Siriporn Arunothai
Email: siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
UBS Securities  Co., Ltd.  Ms. Nicole Goh
Email: nicole.goh@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Kowit Pongwinyoo
Email: kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.