This printed article is located at http://investor.bumrungrad.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Coverage

List of Analysts

Company Name
Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd. Mr. Suwat Wattanapornprom
Email: suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
Email: narumon@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Ms. Mintra Rattayapas
Email: Mintra.Rattayapas@th.nomura.com
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Ms. Thanatcha Jarukul
Email: thanacha.jarukul.1@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala, CFA
Email: kasem.prunratanamala@cgs-cimb.com
Citi Research Mr. Prashant Nair
Email: prashant.nair@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited Mr. Horng Han Low
Email: horng.han.low@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
Email: Thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.  Ms. Sasikarn Udomvej
Email: SasikarnU@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PCL Mr. Teerapol Udomvej
Email: teerapol.udo@fssia.com
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte. Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
Email: shyam.srinivasan@gs.com
IV Global Securities PCL Ms. Rattana Leenuthaphong
Email: rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
J.P.Morgan Thailand Mr. Jakkapong Pornpunnarath, CFA
Email: kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL Ms. Piyachat Ratanasuvan
Email: piyachat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr.Parin Kitchatrnpitak
Email: parink@kgi.co.th
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Ms. Nuntara Laijud
Email: nuntara.l@ktbst.co.th
LH Securities PLC Mr. Kawee Manitsupavong
Email: Kawee.Ma@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Ms. Warissara Denworalak
Email: Bo.Denworalak@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte. Ms. Divya Gangahar Kothiyal
Email: divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com
Phatra Securities PCL Mr. Charti Phrawphraikul
Email: charti@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Ms. Hathaichanok Moonwong
Email: HathaichanokeM@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Pakorn Khaoeian
Email: pakorn.kh@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd.  Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email: raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL Ms. Siriporn Arunothai
Email: siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Investment Advisory Co., Ltd. Mr. Attaphol Tisayukata
Email: attaphol@tisco.co.th
UBS Securities Co., Ltd.  Ms. Nicole Goh
Email: nicole.goh@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Kowit Pongwinyoo
Email: kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr. Thakol Bonjongruck
Email: Thakol@yuantathai.com

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2021. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.